Your Cambridge


Exam test venue

Anglia Ruskin University
East Road
Cambridge
CB1 1PT

020 7611 2484

International House London
16 Stukeley Street
London
WC2B 5LQ

020 7611 2484

Cambridge Mainsuite tests are now available!

Cambridge Exams Fees 2022 in Cambridge

Cambridge English A2 Key (KET): £110Cambridge English A2 Key for Schools (KETfs): £110Cambridge English B1 Preliminary (PET): £120Cambridge English B1 Preliminary for Schools (PETfs): £120Cambridge English B2 First (FCE): £165Cambridge English B2 First for Schools (FCEfs): £165Cambridge English C1 Advanced (CAE): £175Cambridge English C2 Proficiency (CPE): £180

Dates for Cambridge

Test Type Test Date Registration Deadline by 5PM on:
B2 First Thursday 25th August Wednesday 27th July
C1 Advanced Friday 26th August Wednesday 27th July
B2 First Saturday 8th October Wednesday 7th September
C1 Advanced Saturday 22nd October Wednesday 21st September
A2 Key Saturday 12th November Wednesday 12th October
B1 Preliminary Saturday 12th November Wednesday 12th October
C1 Advanced Saturday 12th November Wednesday 12th October
B2 First for School Saturday 26th November Wednesday 12th October
C2 Proficiency Saturday 26th November Wednesday 26th October
B2 First Tuesday 29th November Monday 31st October
B2 First Saturday 10th December Wednesday 9th November
C1 Advanced Saturday 10th December Wednesday 9th November
     
     
     

 

Cambridge Exams Fees 2022 in London

Cambridge English B2 First (FCE): £160Cambridge English C1 Advanced (CAE): £165Cambridge English C2 Proficiency (CPE): £175

Dates for London

Test Type Test Date Registration Deadline by 5PM on:
B2 First Saturday 4th  June Thursday 5th May
C1 Advanced  Saturday 4th June Thursday 5th May
C2 Proficiency Thursday 9th June Thursday 5th May
 B2 First Thursday 25th August Thursday 28th July
C1 Advanced Friday 26th August Thursday 28th July
C2 Proficiency Thursday 1st  December Thursday 3rd November
B2 First Saturday 10th December Thursday 10th November
C1 Advanced  Saturday 10th December Thursday 10th November
     

Your Cambridge


Exam

Prepare for Cambridge Exams

We run a full range of Cambridge Exam preparation courses to make sure you get your best result.

Prepare for Cambridge Exams

Register for a Cambridge test

You can register and pay for your Cambridge Exams test online or by email.

Book your test

Cambridge Exams


Information

About Cambridge Exams

Cambridge English exams are accepted by over 13,500 universities, employers and governments around the world.

Find out more

Cambridge Exams FAQ

Common questions we receive about Cambridge Exams are answered here.

Find out more