Cambridge


IELTS venue

Anglia Ruskin
University East Road
Cambridge
CB1 1PT

0207 611 2484

IELTS test fee 2019

The cost of the IELTS test 2019 is £175.

IELTS test dates 2019

Test date Modules available Results released
Sat 2 Feb Academic Only 15 Feb 2019
Sat 9 Feb General Training and Academic 22 Feb 2019
Sat 23 feb Academic Only 8 March 2019
Sat 2 March General Training and Academic 15 March 2019
Sat 9 March Academic Only 22 March 2019
Sat 23 March General Training and Academic 5 April 2019
Sat 6 April General Training and Academic 19 April 2019
Sat 13 April Academic Only 26 April 2019
Thur 25 Apr Academic Only 8 May 2019
Sat 27 Apr General Training and Academic 10 May 2019
Sat 4 May Academic Only 17 May 2019
Sat 11 May General Training and Academic 24 May 2019
Sat 18 May Academic Only 31 May 2019
Thur 23 May General Training and Academic 5 June 2019
Sat 1 June General Training and Academic 14 June 2019
Thur 13 June Academic Only 26 June 2019
Sat 22 June Academic Only 5 July 2019
Sat 29 June General Training and Academic 12 July 2019
Sat 6 July General Training and Academic 19 July 2019
Thur 18 July Academic Only 31 July 2019
Sat 20 July Academic Only 2 August 2019
Sat 27 July General Training and Academic 9 August 2019
Thur 1 August General Training and Academic 14 August 2019
Sat 10 Aug Academic Only 23 August 2019
Sat 17 Aug General Training and Academic 30 August 2019
Sat 24 Aug Academic Only 6 September 2019
Sat 7 Sep General Training and Academic 20 September 2019
Sat 14 Sep Academic Only 27 September 2019
Sat 28 Sep General Training and Academic 11 October 2019
Sat 12 Oct General Training and Academic 25 October 2019
Sat 19 Oct Academic Only 1 November 2019
Sat 26 Oct General Training and Academic 8 November 2019
Sat 2 Nov Academic Only 15 November 2019
Sat 16 Nov Academic Only 29 November 2019
Sat 23 Nov General Training and Academic 6 December 2019
Sat 30 Nov Academic Only 13 December 2019
Sat 7 Dec General Training and Academic 20 December 2019
Sat 14 Dec General Training and Academic 27 Dec 2019

IELTS test fee 2020

The cost of the IELTS test in 2020 is £180.

IELTS test dates 2020

Test date Modules available
11th January AC & GT
18th January AC & GT
1st February AC & GT
8th February AC
22nd February AC
5th March (Thurs) AC
7th March AC & GT
14th March AC
21st March AC & GT
4th April AC & GT
11th April AC
18th April AC & GT
30th April (Thurs) AC
9th May AC
16th May AC
21st May (Thurs) AC & GT
30th May AC & GT
6th June AC
13th June AC & GT
18th June (Thurs) AC
20th June AC & GT
2nd July (Thurs) AC
11th July AC & GT
18th July AC
25th July AC & GT
6th August  (Thurs) AC
8th August AC & GT
22nd August AC & GT
29th August AC
5th September AC
12th September AC & GT
26th September AC & GT
10th October AC
24th October AC & GT
31st October AC & GT
7th November AC
21st November AC & GT
28th November AC
5th December AC & GT
12th December AC
19th December AC & GT

 

View other IELTS locations

Your IELTS


Test

Prepare for IELTS

We run a full range of IELTS preparation courses to make sure you get your best result.

Prepare for IELTS

Register for an IELTS test

You can register and pay for your IELTS test online, by email, by post, or in person.

Book a test

Check IELTS results online

When and how to check your results, certificates and IELTS scores explained.

Find out more

IELTS


Information

About IELTS

IELTS is recognised globally as the English test for higher education and immigration.

Find out more

IELTS for UK visa info

IELTS has been approved as a SELT (Secure English Language Test) for UK visas.

Find out more

IELTS FAQ

Common questions we receive about IELTS tests are answered here.