East London


IELTS test venue

London Academy of Excellence
322 High St
Stratford
London
E15 1AJ

0207 611 2484

IELTS test fee

The cost of the IELTS test is £175.

IELTS test dates

Test date Modules available Results released
Sat 9 Feb General Training and Academic 22 Feb 2019
Sat 23 March General Training and Academic 5 Apr 2019
Sat 6 Apr General Training and Academic 19 Apr 2019
Sat 27 Apr General Training and Academic 5 May 2019
Sat 11 May  General Training and Academic 24 May 2019
Sat 18 May Academic only 31 May 2019
Sat 1 Jun General Training and Academic 14 June 2019
Sat 22 Jun Academic only 5 July 2019
Sat 29 Jun General Training and Academic 17 July 2019
Sat 6 July General Training and Academic 19 July 2019
Sat 20 July Academic only 2 Aug 2019
Sat 27 Jul General Training and Academic 9 Aug 2019
Sat 10 Aug Academic only 23 Aug 2019
Sat 17 Aug General Training and Academic 30 aug 2019
Sat 24 Aug Academic only 6 Sep 2019
Sat 7 Sep General Training and Academic 20 Sep 2019
Sat 28 Sep General Training and Academic 11 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct General Training and Academic 25 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct General Training and Academic 8 Nov 2019
Sat 2 Nov Academic only 15 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov General Training and Academic 6 Dec 2019
Sat 7 Dec General Training and Academic 20 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec General Training and Academic 27 Dec 2019

 

View other IELTS locations

Your IELTS


Test

Prepare for IELTS

We run a full range of IELTS preparation courses to make sure you get your best result.

Prepare for IELTS

Register for an IELTS test

You can register and pay for your IELTS test online, by email, by post, or in person.

Book a test

Check IELTS results online

When and how to check your results, certificates and IELTS scores explained.

Find out more

IELTS


Information

About IELTS

IELTS is recognised globally as the English test for higher education and immigration.

Find out more

IELTS for UK visa info

IELTS has been approved as a SELT (Secure English Language Test) for UK visas.

Find out more

IELTS FAQ

Common questions we receive about IELTS tests are answered here.