For more information about OET test day operations during Covid-19, click here

OET is available monthly, up to 24 times per year.

 

2021 Dates

Day Date
Saturday 09-Jan-21
Saturday 23-Jan-21
Saturday 06-Feb-21
Saturday 20-Feb-21
Saturday 06-Mar-21
Saturday 20-Mar-21
Saturday 10-Apr-21
Saturday 24-Apr-21
Sunday 09-May-21
Saturday 29-May-21
Saturday 12-Jun-21
Saturday 26-Jun-21
Saturday 10-Jul-21
Saturday 24-Jul-21
Saturday 07-Aug-21
Saturday 28-Aug-21
Saturday 11-Sep-21
Saturday 25-Sep-21
Saturday 09-Oct-21
Saturday 23-Oct-21
Saturday 06-Nov-21
Saturday 20-Nov-21
Saturday 04-Dec-21
Saturday 18-Dec-21

 

Book your test
You can apply and pay for the test online three or more weeks before your selected test date.

 

OET at ih london

 

Your OET


Test

OET test venues

Choose from 9 OET test venues across the UK.

View venues

Prepare for the OET

We have a range of OET preparation courses, including face-to-face in London and online.

Find out more

How to defer

If you have booked your OET exam, but can’t take the test, then you can defer.

Find out more

IELTS


Information

Exam dates

OET is available monthly, up to 22 times per year. Find out the 2020 dates.

View dates

About OET

OET is an international English language test for healthcare professionals who want to work in an English-speaking environment.

Find out more